Marketing Contacts
Home > Marketing > Marketing Contacts

BMS Coal Sales Pte. Ltd.

Singapore office : 6 Temasek Boulevard
  #22-01/02, Suntec Tower 4

Advisor

Mr. Philip Gasteen

E-mail : philip_g@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Aphimuk Taifayongvichit

E-mail : aphimuk_t@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Enquiries – Contact persons by sales region :

Marketing and Sales

Mr. Wang Yapeng

E-mail : wang_y@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – Japan and Europe

Mr. Seita Otsu

E-mail : seita_o@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804  
 

Sales – Korea / Vietnam and Pacific

Mr. Hyun Su Cho

E-mail : hyun_c@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804  
 

Sales – China / HongKong

Mr. Hartono Widjaja

E-mail : hartono_w@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – India / Sri Lanka / Pakistan / Bangladesh and Thailand

Mr. Rangsan Chantadee

E-mail : rangsan_c@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
 

Sales – Taiwan / Philippines and Malaysia 

Mr. Prakoso Halim

E-mail : prakoso_h@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804
  

Customer Relations & Technical Management

Mr. Chatphol Meesri

E-mail : chatphol_m@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

Coal Trading and Commercial

Mr. Grant Burns

E-mail : grant_b@bmscoalsales.com.sg
Telephone : +65 6836 0804

PT.Indo Tambangraya Megah Tbk

Jakarta office : Pondok Indah Office Tower III, 3rd Floor Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda,
  Pondok Indah Kav. V-TA Jakarta Selatan 12310, Indonesia
 

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)

Mr. Jusnan Ruslan

E-mail : jusnan_r@banpuindo.co.id
Telephone : +62 21 2932 8100

Centennial Coal Company Limited

Sydney office : Level 18, BT Tower 1 Market Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
 

Head – Sales and Logistics (Domestic)

Mr. Brendon Wilson

E-mail : brendon.wilson@centennialcoal.com.au
Telephone : +61 2 9266 2700